fbpx

 

BATUMI 

Corps Officers: Majors Andrei Shkurin & Tatiana Shkurina
Email: Andrei_Shkurin@eet.salvationarmy.org
Tatiana_Shkurina@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall: Georgia, Batumi, Dmitri Tavdadebuli # 76.
Corps Phone: +995 (0) 422 22 25 15

DIDI DIGOMI (Tbilisi City)

Corps Officers: Lieutenants Temo and Nino Galustian
Email: Temo_Galustian@eet.salvationarmy.org
Nino_Galustian@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall: Georgia, Tbilisi, Didi Digomi, Giorgi Brtzkinsvale St. 35.
Corps Phone: +995 (0) 32 253 86 70

LAGODEKHI

Corps Officers: Captain Sergo Bichikaev & Lieutenant Anna Bichikaeva
Mobile phone: +995 (0) 599 121 988
Email: Sergei_Bichikaev@eet.salvationarmy.org
Anna_Bichikaeva@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall: Georgia, Lagodekhi, Megobroba str. # 67

MEGOBROBA (Rustavi City)

Corps Officers: Captain Beso & Irma Nebieridze
Mobile phone: +995 (0) 555 012 323 (Irma)
+995 (0) 568 894 111 (Beso)
Email: Beso_Nebieridze@eet.salvationarmy.org
Irma_Nebieridze@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall: Georgia, Rustavi, 7 Micro Region, House 9 Apt 1.

PONICHALA (Tbilisi City)

Corps Officers: Captains Levan & Nino Kvernadze
Mobile phone: +995 (0) 593 48 98 56 (Levan)
+995 (0) 593 56 17 53 (Nino)
Email: Levan_Kvernadze@eet.salvationarmy.org
Nino_Kvernadze@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall: Georgia, Tbilisi, Rustavi Highway, 18-22.

RUSTAVI

Corps Officers: Captains Tengizi & Victoria Tungia
Email: Tengizi_Tungia@eet.salvationarmy.org
Victoria_Tungia@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall: Georgia, Rustavi, Baratashvili St #26.
Phone: +995 (0) 34 125 66 01

SAMGORI (Tbilisi City)

Corps Officers: Captains Rezo & Sophia Bakhtadze
Email: Rezo_Bakhtadze@eet.salvationarmy.org
Sophia_Bakhtadze@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall: Georgia, Tbilisi, Moscow Avenue, block # 4, bd. # 1.
Hall Phone: +995 (0) 32 270 16 95

TBILISI CENTRAL

Corps Officers: Lieutenants Vladimir Budaev & Elnura Budaeva
Email: Vova_Budaev@eet.salvationarmy.org
Elnura_Budaeva@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall: Georgia, Tbilisi, 32 L. Asatiani St. Sololaki.
Hall Phone: +995 (0) 32 298 48 02