fbpx

 

BATUMI 

Corps Officers: Captain Vladimir Budaev & Elnura Budaeva
Email:  Vladimir.Budaev@eet.salvationarmy.org
Elnura.Budaeva@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall: Georgia, Batumi, Dmitri Tavdadebuli # 76.
Corps Phone: +995 (0) 422 22 25 15

DIDI DIGOMI (Tbilisi City)

Corps Officers: Lt. Madona Mizilini & Lt. Victoria Sedrakyan
Email: Madona.Mizilini@eet.salvationarmy.org
Victoria.Sedrakyan@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall: Georgia, Tbilisi, Didi Digomi, Giorgi Brtzkinsvale St. 35.
Corps Phone: 579 00 42 10/+995 (0) 32 253 86 70

LAGODEKHI

Corps Officers: Captain Sergo Bichikaev & Lieutenant Anna Bichikaeva
Mobile phone: +995 (0) 599 121 988
Email: Sergei.Bichikaev@eet.salvationarmy.org
Anna.Bichikaeva@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall: Georgia, Lagodekhi, Megobroba str. # 67

MEGOBROBA (Rustavi City)

Corps Officers: Major Andrei & Tatiana Shkurini
Mobile phone: 599 55 77 86 /568 61 14 32
Email: Andrei.Shkurin@eet.salvationarmy.org
Tatiana.Shkurina@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall: Georgia, Rustavi, 7 Micro Region, House 9 Apt 1.

PONICHALA (Tbilisi City)

Corps Officers: Captains Levan & Nino Kvernadze
Mobile phone: +995 (0) 593 48 98 56 (Levan)
+995 (0) 593 56 17 53 (Nino)
Email: Levan.Kvernadze@eet.salvationarmy.org
Nino.Kvernadze@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall: Georgia, Tbilisi, Rustavi Highway, 18-22.

RUSTAVI

Corps Officers: Majorss Tengizi & Victoria Tungia
Email: Tengizi.Tungia@eet.salvationarmy.org
Victoria.Tungia@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall: Georgia, Rustavi, Baratashvili St #26.
Phone: +995 (0) 34 125 66 01

SAMGORI (Tbilisi City)

Corps Officers: Lt. Teona Jikia 
Email: teona.jikia@eet.salvationarmy.org 
Hall: Georgia, Tbilisi, Moscow Avenue, block # 4, bd. # 1.
Hall Phone: +995 (0) 32 270 16 95

TBILISI CENTRAL

Corps Officers: Captain Nino Galustian
Email: nino.galustian@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall: Georgia, Tbilisi, 32 L. Asatiani St. Sololaki.
Hall Phone: +995 593 53 03 12

Gldani(Tbilisi City)

Corps Officers: Major Beso & Irma Nebieridze
Email: beso.nebieridze@eet.salvationarmy.org
irma.nebieridze@eet.salvationarmy.org
Hall: Georgia, Tbilisi
Hall Phone: +995 571 511 843

prison worship services

Corps Officers: Captain Temo Galustian
Email: Temo.galustian@eet.salvationarmy.org

 Phone: +995 593 00 96 36